First Name Family Name Mobile Number Email
1 Achinda Witharamalage 050-3268010 achinda@gmail.com 
2 Achira Nimagna Premarathne 050-2112695 achiranimagna@yahoo.com
3 Ajith Manoratne 06-5088829 amanoratne@airarabia.com
4 Akila  Jayasooriya 055- 1011712 email2akila@gmail.com
5 Ananda Perera 050-7162194 aperera@altayer.com
6 Anil Jayaweera 055-9492419 aniljayaweera75@gmail.com
7 Aruna Ratnaweera 055-8224277 aruna_mlu@hotmail.com
8 Aruna Rabel 052-9428127 aruna_rabel@DELL.com
9 Aruna  Alvis 055-4776453 alvisaruna@yahoo.co.uk
10 Bandula Chandrasekara   Banc48@gmail.com
11 Bhanaka Withana   bhanaka.withana@gmail.com
12 Bhathiya Madarasinghe 050-8440843 bhathiya_m@yahoo.com
13 Chamal Samarasinghe 050-8714327 chamal1970@hotmail.com
14 Chamil Sanjeeva 050-3597392, 052-9701072 mchamilsanjeewa@yahoo.com
15 Chaminda Rabel 050-6519740 chaminda.rabel@unilever.com
16 Chandana Thilakaratne 055-3471064 sehanchanuka@gmail.com
17 Channa Wickramasinghe 050-1158814 sandunesha@yahoo.com
18 Charith Wickramasinghe 050-1158815 sandunesha@yahoo.com
19 Chatura Jayawardana 055-7090057 cairbus@gmail.com
20 Danika Prageeth Rupasinghe    
21 Damith Illangakoon 050 - 5095931 damith@classicfinefoods.ae
22 Damitha Wasan Ramanayake 052 - 6462550 ramanayakedamitha@gmail.com
23 Darshaka Lasith Marasinghe 050-6524119 lasithmarasinghe@hsbc.com
24 Darshana Cabral 050-4543208 darshana@aoryx.ae
25 Darshana Nakandala 050-8519204 darshananakandala@yahoo.com
26 Darshana De silva 052-9025796 darshanadesilva26@gmail.com
27 Dilnuwan Peiris 050-3103960 dddili@yahoo.com.au
28 Dilshan Perera 055-6545828 thusedilshan1127@gmail.com
29 Dinanja Prasad 050-2305811  
30 Dinesh De Silva 050-2877095 dinesh_d@wanhai.com
31 Dinesh De Zoysa 050-2813823 DineshZ@emiratesislamicbank.ae
32 Dinesh  Gunesena 96899024852 dineshqs@gmail.com, dineshqs@yahoo.com
33 Dinidu  Nadeeka Rathnayake 050-6411095 drats@live.com
34 Dinuka Galagedara 055-8020050 galagedaradn@gmail.com
35 Dehan Marasinghe 055 - 6745207 dehan@sharafshipping.com
36 Fariz Samath Tuan  050-2697267 Tuan.samath@dib.ae
37 Gamini Dayaratne 050-5074972 dgamini@afcarillion.ae
38 Gayan   Abeykoon 056-7324035 gayan.abeykoon@yahoo.co.uk, gayan.abeykoon@fairmont.com
39 Gayan Kasun Jayasuriya   nuwan.s1979@gmail.com
40 Geethika Thenuwara 050-7640460 geeburj@hotmail.com
41 Hiran Chandima Perera 052-9973221 hiranprra@yahoo.com
42 Iroshan Janaka Perera 055-3737568,052 - 9973221  
43 Isuru  Jayaweera  056 - 6195674  
44 Janaka Liyanage   janakasureshan.liyanage@gmail.com
45   Jayampath 055-9270820 rishanthad@yahoo.com
46 Jayantha Senadipathi 055-8081009 smjbsenadipathi@yahoo.com
47 Jayavi Wellage  050 - 1603506 jayaviw@hotmail.com
48 Kamal Jayasundara 056 6031102   
49 Kanchana Marasingha 050 - 5097526 indumarasingha@yahoo.com
50 Kanishka Samaranayake 050-5524693 kanishka@emirates.com
51 Kapila Premachandra 050-6512747 kapilap@ami-me.com
52 Kasun Chaturanga 050 - 7298431  
53 Kasun Hettige   qskasun2004@gmail.com, ipksulakshana@yahoo.com
54 Kasun Wijeratne 055-5465816 qskasundaw@yahoo.com
55 Kasun Boteju 050-2593536 wkmboteju@yahoo.com, wkmboteju@gmail.com
56 Kithsiri  Perera 055-3004703 kithsirip@hotmail.com
57 Kusal Nanayakkara 050-5507237 kusalhn@gmail.com
58 Kushal Peiris 050-2418016 kushal.peiris@gmail.com
59 Lahiru Athukorala 052-8310034 dalm.athukorala@gmail.com
60 Lakmina Samaraweera 056-2549165 lakmina.samaraweera@gmail.com
61 Lakmin  Wickramasooriya 052- 7477052  
62 Lakmin   Abeywardena 050 - 2055063 lakmin84@gmail.com
63 Lakshitha Ranasinghe 050-7372750 lakshitha_r@hotmail.com, 
64 Lakshman Peiris 056 - 6860522 lakshman.peiris@aujan.com
65 Laksman Uduwana 056 - 1710483 lash_susi456@yahoo.com
66 Lalith Gallage 050-3568958 lalith.gallage@depa.com
67 Lalith Gunatilake 050-5515120 lalithg@emirates.com
68 Lasantha Pussawala 050-5283536 Lasantha.Pussawela@mol-bulk.com, lasantha_swt@yahoo.com
69 Lasith Marasinghe   lasithmarasinghe@hsbc.com
70 Madushanka H W Charitha 050-6537223 charithamadu@gmail.com
71 Malinda   056 - 3022895 malindakumara97@yahoo.com
72 Mahesh Dissanayake 050-1371345 dmahesh78@gmail.com
73 Mahesh Uragala 050-7248938 mahesh_uragala@yahoo.com
74 Mahesh Senanayake (Major. Gen. ) 050 - 4830468 msenanayake@nationalaircargo.com
75 Mahesh  Perera 055-3277906 maheshpriyanga@yahoo.com
76 Mahil Jayaratne 050-7559660 mjayaratne@hotmail.com
77 Menaka Jayawardana 050-5781576 menakajayawardane@yahoo.com
78 Melick Baranasooriya 052 - 5935541 melick.rajee@gmail.com
79 Mudi Devendra 050-6553774 Mudi_Devendra@yahoo.com
80 Nadeesh Fernando 050-9001241 nadeeshf@mmi.ae
81 Nalin  Priyankara    
82 Nandika Iddagodaliyanage 050-6401423 nandikaya@yahoo.co.uk
83 Nadeeka  Athauda 055 - 3105755  
84 Narada  Ranasinghe 050-2341644 naradaranasinghe@hotmail.com
85 Naveen Kanishka Karunatilake 050-3690831 naveen982.uae@gmail.com
86 Nilantha Gallage 050-5018305 ngallage@charleskendallfreight.com
87 Nipuna  Nalith 055- 5447466  
88 Nipuna  Vimukthi 055-7750554 nipuna.karunadewa@transguardgroup.net
89 Noyel Yasantha   noyel.yasantha@yahoo.com
90 Nuwan Malaka   nuwan.malaka@gmail.com
91 Nuwan Sumanasekara 050-8719313 nuwan.s1979@gmail.com
92 Nuwan Pavithra   nuwan.pavithra@rakbank.ae
93 P.L.A Sudarshana 050-7351667 pla_sudarshana@hotmail.com
94 Palitha Weeramanthri 050 - 1248474 palitha7@gmail.com
95 Prasanna Pushpajith 050-5184482 ppprasan@emirates.net.ae
96 Pradeep  Weerasinghe 055 - 9168122 pradeep.weerasinghe@nexusadvice.com
97 Prasad de Silva 050 - 9529058 prasa.m.desilve@gmail.com
98 Prasad Rathnayake  056 7045520 hnbrepuaeex@hotmail.com
98 Prasanna Sanjaya 056 - 6068314 PrasannaSanjaya@yahoo.com 
99 Prasanna Samarasinghe 050 - 3419597 prasamara@gmail.com
100 Priyankara Srinath Samararatne 050 - 7593486 srinath.samararatne@abbott.com
101 Rangana  Kandambi 050-5597621 rangakan@yahoo.com
102 Ranil Perera 050-9530693 ethranil1@yahoo.com
103 Rajith  Thennakoon 055 - 3105755  
104 Rasika Sujeewa   nprsujeewa@gmail.com
105 Rasitha Pramadige 055-5395012 rasitha10@hotmail.com
106 Ravi Seneviratne 050-6547891 ravis@emiratesbank.com
107 Ravindra De Silva   ravinde@emirates.net.ae
108 Ravindra Wickramage 050-7953829 rwickramage@yahoo.com
109 Rizwan Abdeen 050-7394160 rizrash1974@yahoo.com
110 Rohan Abeysinghe 050-6598059 rohanabey@hotmail.com
111 Rohan Peiris 050-5584604 rohanp@gmail.com
112 Rohitha Sandaruwan Kulasooriya 055-2761081 rohithak@hotmail.com
113 Roshan Perera 050-1428348 roshanpriyanga@yahoo.com
114 Roshan  Karunarathna   roshankarunarathna33@yahoo.com
115 Roshantha Renuka Wijesuriya 050-6509853 wroshan@hotmail.com, roshan@haseeb-rasoul.ae,roshan@ai-group.ae
116 Ruchira Senadeera 055-2560377 ruch_rg@yahoo.co.in
117 Rukman Deshapriya 050-9258501 deshapriyar@yahoo.com,deshapriya.r@gmail.com
118 Rusiru  Edirisuriya 050-8009873 rusiru2@yahoo.com
119 Ruwan  Battage 050-8569450 dnss4rm@yahoo.com
120 Ruwan Dammika Kahanthen 055-4070116 ruwankahanthen@yahoo.com
121 Sampath  Perera 055 - 5476401 sampath13@yahoo.com
122 Sandun  Wickramasinghe 050-541 1918 sandun.wickramasinghe007@gmail.com
123 Sadun Vimukthi Kannangara   djbabi1988@yahoo.com
124 Sajith De Silva 050-5782927 sjthdslv@yahoo.com
125 Saman Perera   saman.perere80@yahoo.com
126 Sameera Yahampath 055-4320720 sameera1986@gmail.com
127 Sampath  Perera 055 - 5476401 sampathp13@yahoo.com
128 Sanath Epa 050-1480977 sanatheapa@gmail.com
129 Sanath Mendis 050-5292801 sanathmendis@gmail.com
130 Sanjaya Prabath Rahinduwage 050-7520155 Sanjaya.R@adcb.com
131 Sanjeewa Karunasekara 050-4820068 SanjeevaK@emiratesnbd.com, kangoo@emirates.net.ae
132 Sanka Samarawickrama 050-5350837 sankas@emiratesnbd.com
133 Senal Ranasinghe 050-6263201 senal_r@hotmail.com
134 Sham  Aluwihare  050 - 4521733 sharm60@yahoo.com
135 Shan Ariyasinghe 050-2574131 wadial@emirates.net.ae, nishnath@yahoo.com
136 Shean Dharmaratne   sheandxb@gmail.com
137 Shihab Dean 055-1573072, 052-9233090 shihab.dean@gmail.com
138 Soba Ruwanara   sobaruwanara@yahoo.com
139 Soujan Said 056 - 6044215 / 055 9471956 Soujan.said@nbf.ae,soujanr@yahoo.com
140 Srikanth Wickramage 055 - 680724 wssrikantha@gmail.com
141 Subash  Epaarachchi 052-7548366 subash.eta@gmail.com
142 Subhash  Wickramasinghe  055-3098257 subashwicky@gmail.com
143 Sudarshana Peragaswatte 055-4068951 pla_sudarshana@hotmail.com
144 Sudeera Maniyangama 050-1401702 cbsm6499@yahoo.com
145 Sudharman Pitigala 050-6272183 chandra.pitigala@hct.ac.ae
146 Sudheera widanage 050-9814682, 055-5591605 su.asanga@gmail.com, sudeera517@yahoo.com
147 Sujeewa Peramunage 050-2147994 sujeevap17@yahoo.com
148 Sujeewa Karunasekara 050-8118014 sujeewa_karunasekera@yahoo.com
149 Sujith  Gunasena 055-9471566 sujithgunasena_hp@yahoo.com
150 Sumeera Wijesuriya 056 71 96 826 sumeerawijesooriya@yahoo.com, energymanager@burjkhalifa.ae
151 Suneth Jayasena   suneth1@hotmail.com
152 Suneth sanjeewa Colombage    
153 Suresh Gunathilaka 050-2960508 suresh.gunathilaka@gmail.com
154 Thamara Wanigatunge 050-9839436 thamara@emirates.com
155 Tharanga Jayalal 055 3774117 stjayalal@hotmail.com
156 Tharanga Madarasinghe 050-7903861 tharanga.madarasinghe@aig.com
157 Tharindu  Bandaranayake 055-6392898, 050-9610673 tharindubanda@hotmail.com
158 Tharindu  Chathuranga 050-9284673 tharinduchaturanga@gmail.com
159 Tharindu  Dharshana 052-6484751 tharindu777@yahoo.com
160 Thilan  Karunatilake 055-7014958 thilan.karunathilake@cargo-patner.com, thili978@gmail.com
161 Thiloshana Erandika 050-3171942 thilo_erandika@yahoo.com 
162 Thushan Pathirage 055-2746054 thushanp2@hotmail.com
163 Thushara Maddumage 050-9272621 thushara.maddumage@hhh-me.com
164 Upali Dissanayake 050-3763275 usdccc@yahoo.com
165 Upul Gamage 050-3563547 upul1971@gmail.com
166 Upul Nishantha Wickramaachchi 050-4894457 KLF.nwickremaachchi@cma-cgm.com
167 Uthpala Jayaweera 050-5388031 uthpala.jayaweera@gmail.com
168 Varuna Gunawardana 050-6363412 varuna@sib.ae
169 Wishva Dissanayaka 055 -1368505 wishwad@yahoo.co.uk
170 Yoshan  Gunasekara 050-2504954 yosh_r@yahoo.com
171 Rajinder    050 - 4537052 rajinder.a@emirates.com 
 
 
 
Go To Top
Home | History | Cricket | Gallery | Directory | Contact                                                              © 2010Old Boy's Of Olcott Schools U.A.E. All Rights Reserved.