First Name Family Name Mobile Number Email
1 Bandara Sanjaya 00971508757569 amali_bandara@hotmail.com
2 Fernando Susan 00971502807606  
3 Fernando M. B. Yasar Kumara 00971529259358 kumara_f@yahoo.com
4 Gallage Lakmina 00971503852963 sameera.gallage@gmail.com
5 Gunarathna Ravindra 00971508988513  ravi@classicfinefoods.ae   
6 Gunawardena Upul 00971559656840 upul72@yahoo.com
7 Indika Samith 00971501109603 senakasumith78@gmail.com
8 Jayasinghe Indika 00971505802257   uthpala1979@yahoo.com
9 Jayasinghe Chaminda Harsha 00971529721325 chamindaharshaj@gmail.com
10 K.R.G.N.N. kumara 00971504618772 namal1967@yahoo.com
11 Kulathilaka K. C. Ruchira. J 00971508881906 majanruchira@yahoo.com
12 lakmal Sameera 00971503755462  
13 Maddegoda Thilina 00971529806803 tpmaddegoda@gmail.com
14 Mallawarachchi Imesha Madhavi 00971507171853 imesha.madhavee@yahoo.com
15 Pasad Kumara 00971506889418 pasad.kumara@yahoo.com
16 Praveeth Tuan 00971505681794  
17 Premarathna  Priyankara 00971505470378 coolpena@gmail.com
18 Rajapaksha Indika 00971554319170 indith701@yahoo.com
19 Ranasinghe Amila 00971503037287  
20 Rathnayaka Gayan Darshana 00971501213179 gayan.ratnayake@gmail.com
21 Rodrigo Nalin 00971502510298 nalinrodrigo_17@yahoo.com
22 Sanjeewa M. H. Pathum 00971554860352 mhpathumsanjeewa@gmail.com
23 Seneviratne Visal Kumara 00971502201283 janakavisal@yahoo.com
24 Sigera Indrajith 00971502487259 sigera_lci@yahoo.com
25 Widanapathirana Dushantha 00971509566511 dushantha_sameera@yahoo.com
26 Wickramasekara Indika 00971504784623 'emilindika2@yahoo.com'
27 Welagedara Saman 00971502426473 samanwelagedara2@gmail.com
Go To Top
Home | History | Cricket | Gallery | Directory | Contact                                                              ¬© 2010Old Boy's Of Olcott Schools U.A.E. All Rights Reserved.