First Name Family Name Mobile Number Email
1 Amila Gunasekara 056-2853119 amilagunasekara07@gmail.com
2 Anjana Weerawansa 056-2268386  
3 Anthony Lorence 050-7038714  
4 Anuruddha Jayathunga 050-2368123  
5 Anuruddha Samarakoon 055-2945795  
6 Asanka Chandrawansa 055- 782 3063  
7 Asela Ranasinghe 055-6392732  
8 Bandara Madugalla 055-6742855  
9 Bharatha Abeykoon 055-2209839 abeykoon.bharatha@gmail.com
10 Chakshika Bambaradeniya 052-9590688  
11 Chaminda Abeyrathne 056-6870050  
12 Chandana Uduwela 0556299400 chandanait@gmail.com
13 Chandika Dayananda 055-318 2225  
14 Charitha Athauda 050-947 1424 charitha.sl@gmail.com
15 Chathuranga Dissanayake 055- 890 9031  
16 Chinthaka Bandara 055-2979595 chinthaka_b@yahoo.com
17 Chinthaka Warnakulasuriya 055-200 1334 chinthaka.warnakulasuriya@atos.net
18 Damith Herath 055- 451 8360  
19 Dananja Gunarathna 055-3918409 dhananjadg@yahoo.com
20 Dhanushka Jayasekara 056-7077 412  
21 Dilum Nawarathna 055-8510685  
22 Dinusha Weeraratne 050-9477170  
23 Duminda Dissanayake 056-7971972 duma_kumara@yahoo.com
24 Hemantha Bandara 050-466 4282  
25 Heshan Marasinghe 055- 1174 790 heshslscout@yahoo.com
26 Indika Dayananda 055-697 2345  
27 Jaliya Jayasundara 055-4250416 jali,jj@live.com
28 Kamal Abeysinghe 055- 4457 506  
29 Kapila Thennakoon 055-2088 896  
30 Kapila Bandara 0505463276, 050-395 2492 kapilaqs@yahoo.com
31 Lakmal Wijekoon 055-8651085 lakmalwijekoon@gmail.com
32 Lakshman   050-8975093  
33 Lalith   507159790  
34 Lasantha Wickramasinghe    
35 Lasith Rajamanthri 050-8377910  
36 Lenard Malcom 055-9036519 lenardmalcom@yahoo.com
37 Madhawa Piyasinghe 055-2012278 qsmadhawa@gmail.com
38 Mahasara Iddawela 050-2564348 mahasara@hotmail.com
39 Madura Nanayakkara 056-7547201 maduranani@yahoo.com
40 Mahesh Ranthilake 050-910 7694  
41 Mangala Ekanayake 050-6528393 mangala_e@yahoo.com
42 Manjula Dissanayake 050-2435768  
43 Manjula Bandara 050-6330517  
44 Manjula Wickramanayake 055-151 1128  
45 Mihira Wijesinghe 055-2004364  
46 Mithun Kumarasinghe 055-1919652 mithund1985@gmail.com
47 Nilantha Lokupitiya 050-7986582 nilantha.loku@gmail.com
48 Niran Wijesena 050-7581351 niranz_here@yahoo.com
49 Nuwan Srinika De Silva 055-5782843 nuwansrinika@gmain.com
50 P G Amarasinghe 055- 395 2961 amara_@live.com
51 Parakrama Keerthiratna 0503450424 spakeert@eim.ae
52 Prabath Ranawana 055-9563265 prabathr@emiratesnbd.com
53 Praveen Welagedara 056-6044940 praveenw@gmail.com
54 Pujitha Dharmarathna 050-2266870  
55 Pujitha Kapukotuwa 050-6163726 pujitha.kapukotuwa@gmail.com
56 Ramith Ranathunga 055-1019533 ramith.ranathunga@yahoo.com
57 Ranjan Sahabandu 050-7298929  
58 Rohitha Pethiyagoda 567040280  
59 Romesh Jayasundara 055-8962071 romjay1@yahoo.com
60 Rukshan Sooriyaarachchi 056-7571145  
61 Saman Dissanayake 052-9077935  
62 Saman Smarakkody    
63 Samindana Kandewela 050- 841 6317 samindana@yaho.com
64 Shirantha Mendis 0503577820, 055- 501 7438  
65 Sudantha Divisekara 050-6791109 sdivisekara@yahoo.com
66 Sujeewa Senevirathne 055-537 5448  
67 Sumedha Senanayake 055-5249582  
68 Suneth Jayasena 050-8843678 Suneth68@yahoo.com
69 Thameera Silva 055-9976065 thameera1985@gmail.com
70 Tharanga Dissanayake 055-8505101 tharangadt@yahoo.com
71 Tharanga Ethulathmudali 055-799 1889  
72 Tharanga Wijesekara 055-2061729 rukmalsha@yahoo.com
73 Thejan Randeniya 055-1346173  
74 Thimal Benneyake 056-9914300 thimalb@gmail.com
75 Thushara Herath 050-6578283 thushara@chinasystems-me.com
76 Thusitha Ponnamperuma 050-8749562 dilrukthusitha@gmail.com
77 Thusitha Subash Thennakoon 050- 684 1764 tthusithasubash@yahoo.com
78 Uchalitha Ranasinghe 050-340 8381  
79 Wasantha Senevirathne 050-4402749 wasantha_senevirathne@yahoo.com
80 Yasitha Herath 050-1179525 yasithaherath@yahoo.com
81 Yohan Senevirathna 052-9691497  
Go To Top
Home | History | Cricket | Gallery | Directory | Contact                                                              © 2010Old Boy's Of Olcott Schools U.A.E. All Rights Reserved.