First Name Family Name Mobile Number Email
1 Asela  Sanjeewa 055-9148317 sdasela@ymail.com
2 Bandula Priyadarshana 056-6137526 captain.bandula@yahoo.com 
3 Buddhika Rasanjana 050-6856034 pettagan.desilva@boeing.com
4 Champa Damayanthi 04-2636163 champa18@gmail.com
5 Channa Bogahwattage 052-8785764 kumara.channa@yahoo.com
6 Chathura Gunawardhana 052-8821206 chathuram.gunawardana@gmail.com
7 Chinthana Fernando 056-2759015 chinthanaf3@gmail.com
55 Chthuranga Kaushalya 050-9030738 chthuranga_kaushalya@yahoo.com
8 Damil Harischandra 055-2501017 damilh@yahoo.com
9 Dammika  Semage 050-9932764 sn_dhammika@yahoo.com
10 Dilan De Silva 055-2199389 Dilan.DeSilva@hnb.lk
11 Dilhara  De Zoysa 06-5618189 dilhara2002@yahoo.com
12 Dulanga Aravida 050-7483342 aravinda.dk@gmail.com
13 Duminda Samarathunga 055-9170635 duminda74@yahoo.com
14 Duminga Wijerathna 055-3695844 dumingawijerathne@gmail.com
15 Eranga subasinghe 050-2616399 eranga_harshinie@yahoo.com
16 Gayan Silva 050-5228314 hsgayan@yahoo.com
17 Gayath  De Silva 050-8935652 amalja25@yahoo.com
18 Hershan Karunarathna 055-9290016 karunarathna_hershan@yahoo.com
19 Imesh Asanka 055-6781471 imesh.asanka@yahoo.com
20 Indika  Perera 056-6124713 indikaperera23@yahoo.com 
21 Indralal Silva 050-8636201 indralal@eim.ae
22 Jagath Udayakumara 050-4389931 jagath-uk@hotmail.com
23 Jagath Chandrawansa 055-2218801 jchandrawansa@yahoo.co.uk
24 Jeewana  Samarajeewa 055-1964731 w_jeewana@yahoo.com 
25 Jeewanal Samarajeewa 050-4108334 wjeewanal@gmail.com
28 Kanchana Gavinda 056-6059679 kgavinda@yahoo.com
26 Kanishka Priyantha 055-6025354 snkpdesilva@yahoo.com
27 Karunanada Egodage 050-7768657 karue@omigaintl.com
29 Kavinda Jayasuriya 050-3646810 kaviprisha11@yahoo.com
53 Krishan Sanjeewa 055-4869780 krishansanjeewa89@yahoo.com
30 Kumara De Alwis 050-9575526 alwiskuma@gmail.com
31 Lalantha De Silva 055-3252482 mwlalantha@hotmail.com
32 Leonard Kumara 056-6137526 leonard.kumara@meydanhotel.com
51 Manju Mendis 052-9120326 manjumendis@yahoo.com
34 Mitila Chami 055-3083614 chamara_nuwan2002@yahoo.com
35 Nalin Thenuwara 055-7436049 nalinthenu@yahoo.com
36 Navoda De Silva 052-8479670  
37 Nuwan  Chinthaka 050-9392841 nuwanmrt@gmail.com
38 Omesh Proboda 055-3577416 omeshfb@ymail.com
39 Parkrama Sanjaya   mail2parakrama@gmil.com
48 Pasindu Prabash 055-1756285 pasindusix@gmail.com
40 Prasad Vijendra 050-7021256 prasad.wijendra@yahoo.com
41 Ranjan Dommanige 055-9689780 ranjan1967@hotmail.com
49 Rasika De Silva 055-2583264 rasikads@eim.ae
52 Ruwan Lokuge 052-8586067 lokuge.ps@gmail.com
42 Sachinthaka  Ravindu 055-8772397 ksrsachinthaka@gmail.com
50 Shakila Prabath 050-7948441 shakilaprabath@yahoo.com
43 Shyamalie Greshika 050-6749183 shyamali22@yahoo.com
44 Srimal Ahangamage 055-7661275 srimal.ahangamage@gmail.com
54 Suraj Sanjaya 055-1445989 suraj.sanjaya@yahoo.com
45 Thamindu  Manjula 050-2189062  
46 Thanush Prabada 052-8063405 tpraboda@ymail.com
47 Tharindu  Prassanna 052-9390145  
56 Thilakarathna Weerakoon 050-7545832 prwtilak@yahoo.com
57 Tissa Nihal 050-4262467 tissa234@yahoo.com
58 Tiwanka Kalutara 055-8114896 srithiva@gmail.com
59 Udaya  Sanjeewa 052-7752283 udaya.sanj78@gmail.com 
60 Udaya  Gamage   udaya315@yahoo.com 
61 Wenura Ginige 055-6067249 wenurag@yahoo.com 
62 Madu  Madawa 050-8450307 madumadawa@yahoo.com
63 Malaka Guruge 056-3501025  
64 Shirly de silva De Silva 50-2276213 nhsspdesilva@yahoo.com
65 Marura Prasanga 052-7703124 maduraprasanga@ymail.com
66 Nalin Thusitha kumara 055-5172317 nalin5475@gmail.com
67 Koshitha Fernendo 056-1027752 koshitha35@yahoo.com
68 Kasun  Kavinda 056-9004367 kkavinda@yahoo.com
69 Shammi  Ranulu 050-5732850  
 
Go To Top
Home | History | Cricket | Gallery | Directory | Contact                                                              © 2010Old Boy's Of Olcott Schools U.A.E. All Rights Reserved.