Name Mobile Number Email
1 Ajantha Premaratna 050-4551526 ajantats@emirates.net.ae
2 Amila Brabath A.K. 055-3280856 aprabath@ymail.com
3 Anura de Silva 055-6133868 anuradesilva@hotmail.com
4 Anuradha Jayaratne 050-8713371 anuradhajayaratne@hotmail.com
5 Anusha Daminda 050-1528064 anusha_daminda@yahoo.com
6 Asoka De Silva 050-4626339 mohin@emirates.net.ae
7 Athula Dharmadasa 050-4682852 athuladhar@gmail.com
8 Bimal Chaminda Thalawinna 050-7476124 bimal_thx@hotmail.com
9 Chandima Abeysinghe 055-6304074 chandimaabeysinghe907@gmail.com
10 Charith Kahingala 052 9534856  
11 Chinthaka Kumara 055-4288606  
12 Chithrananda De Alwis 050-1896399 chithrananda.dealwis@h-hotel.com
13 Deepali Seneviratne 050-1676684 cs5469@gmail.com
14 Dinuka  Sompala 052 9122582 dinu@royalpp.ae
15 Dulip De Silva 050-4101651 dushmika@MSN.com
16 Harinda Weerasinghe K D 050-5486990 HarindaW@emiratesbank.com
17 Harshadeva Piyasiri 050-5145121 harsha01@eim.ae
18 Hemantha Jayasree 050-6140648 jayasree@hilalco.com
19 Hiran Siriwardana 050-5183159 s.hiran@yahoo.com
20 Jagath Gunawardena 050-4663427 jagath.gunawardena@dcci.gov.ae
21 Janith Chinthana Padmabandu 055-9360233 jani2003@gamail.com
22 Janith Daminda 050-1039270 janith_daminda@yahoo.com
23 Kamal Paranavithana 050 4503469 kamatila@gmail.com
24 Krishan Dias 050-4993506 diaskrishan@msn.com
25 Kulathilaka H. K. 050-6785415 Hewaku@yahoo.com
26 Lahiru Nadun Meegasdeniya 056-7706954 lahirunadun@gmail.com
27 Lahiru Viran Karunarathne 052 8810249 lahiru.vk@gmail.com
28 Panditha D.G.S.K. 050-4441475 gpanditha@gmail.com
29 Premathilaka Silva 050-5152719 premsilva31@yahoo.com
30 Priyankara Premarathna 050-5470378 pena@palmcool.ae
31 Priyantha Pinnaduwa 050-1661360 sanjeeva320@yahoo.com
32 Priyantha Rathnasinghe 050-6500132 priyantha@accorwtc.AE
33 Priyantha Rohana 050-4625711 djrohana@eim.ae
34 Rama De Silva 050-5258551 ramasilva@live.com
35 Rohana Abegunawardana 055-2674852 rohanasa_1960@yahoo.com
36 Roshan Badagama 055-9193041  
37 Saman Kumara 050-6573370 samank@emirates.net.ae
38 Sampath Sumanasekara 055-8191165 samsumane@gmail.com
39 Sanjeewa Lakkitha Jayasinghe 056-6855209 jayasinghe.sajee@yahoo.com
40 Sujeewa P Wijewickreme 056-7798758 wijewickreme@yahoo.com
41 Sujeewa Wijethilaka 050-6769704   kwijethilake@adat.ae
42 Vishva Wattage 052-7767448 vishvawattage@gmail.com
44 Yapa S.D.S. 050-4585363 sanath12@eim.ae
 
 
 
Go To Top
Home | History | Cricket | Gallery | Directory | Contact                                                              © 2010Old Boy's Of Olcott Schools U.A.E. All Rights Reserved.