First Name Family Name Mobile Number Email
1 Amila Weerawardana 050-2145114 amila.weerawardana@gmail.com
2 Anuruddha Basnayake 050 8729370 anuruddha.qs@gmail.com
3 Anuradha Sugathadasa 050 5063857 sugathadasa77@yahoo.com
4 Arosha Liyanarachi   irangarajaguru@yahoo.com
5 Aruna Bandaranayake 052 6450110 aruna.bandaranayake@yahoo.com
6 Asanka Athugoda 050-8818406 asanka_atugoda@yahoo.com
7 Asiri Illeperuma 050-1531269 gayanila@yahoo.com
8 Asitha Pathirathna 055-2002435 asitha.pathirathna@siemens.com
9 Bathiya Dewagiri 055-2132690 bhatiyadew@yahoo.com
10 Chathura J De Silva 0555347447  chatura.desilva@hotmail.com
11 Darshana  Dassanayake 055-8905712 darshana.dassanayake@gmail.com
12 D.M. Duminda Dissanayaka 052 9705412 dumindaqs@gmail.com
13 Damith Jayalath (Donald) 050-1425217 damith_jayalath@yahoo.com
14 Dhanushka   055 7723248 dhanu_nibm@yahoo.com
15 Dimuthu Amarasena 050-9243242 dimuthuamarasena@yahoo.com
16 Dinupul Samaraweera 055-8603922 dinupul@gmail.com
17 Gayana Rasan 055-6063376 gayanrasan@gmail.com
18 Harsha Kumarasingha 055-9144074 harshakumarasingha@yahoo.com
19 Indika Rukshan 050-2953650 indika_rukshanuae@yahoo.com
20 Kalana Chandrasoma 050 6842180 kalahsbc@yahoo.com
21 M.C. Kumara Jayarathne 050-2442925 chandkumara@gmail.com
22 Malaka Ekanayake   malaka.ekanayake@gmail.com
23 Manoj Dissanayake 050 1515295 manojmaddu@yahoo.com
24 Nissanka Rajakaruna 055-7650175 wrmnb@yahoo.com
25 Nuwan Wijesundera 050-8825263 nuwandee@yahoo.com
26 Parakrama  Ratnayake 569919319 parakramar@gmail.com
27 Prabuddha Rajakaruna 056-7904369 prabuddha.rajakaruna@gmail.com
28 Rajith K. Diyagama 055-2196742 rajith.diyagama@yahoo.com
29 Ranjith Disanayake 055 3827358 randham@gmail.com
30 Sampath Priyashantha 050 5818649 sampriya081@gmail.com
31 Thakshila Wijesooriya 050 7558832 thakshilaw@gmail.com
32 Udaya Rathnayake 055-2876497 udaya.rathnayake@rta.ae
33 Udena Handunneththi 055-3979482 udenaach@yahoo.com
34 Vajira De Silva 055 6003573 vajiramrt@yahoo.com
35 Vishva Thilakarathna 050 8431120 vishva1980@yahoo.com
36 Udana Athapattu 055 330 4105 udana.atapattu@yahoo.com
 
 
Go To Top
Home | History | Cricket | Gallery | Directory | Contact                                                              ¬© 2010Old Boy's Of Olcott Schools U.A.E. All Rights Reserved.