First Name Family Name Mobile Number Email
1 Ajith Kumara  Godakanda Ararchchi 055-2982197 ajithkumra799@gmail.com
2 Amal Vinod Attapattu 050-1244982 aattapattu@yahoo.co.uk
3 Amitha Wickramathilaka 055-6892687 amithawicki@gmail.com
4 Anil  Ariyawansha 055-7296240 anilariyawansha@yahoo.com
5 Anjana Wickramarathunge 056-6240306 anjana@vsnb.com
6 Anuja Kasun   055-3087041 anujakasun@gmail.com
7 Anupa Shenal Deegahawathura 055-3071435 shenal1980@yahoo.com
8 Anura Jagoda 055-7705168 anu_jagoda@hotmail.com
9 Anura Kumarasinghe 050-6174790 anura_don@yahoo.com
10 Anuradha De Silva 055-9923835 anuradha.desilva@gmail.com
11 Arunalu de Silva 050-2916485 arunaludesilva@yahoo.com
12 Asanka Buddika Kumara   052-6188785 asankarvk@yahoo.com
13 Asela Nanayakkara 052-8401028 asela_nanayakkara@hotmail.com
14 Asela Weerasuriya 055-3684434 asela.nissanka@yahoo.com
15 Buddika  Maduarpperuma 050-7697681 buddhika_madura@yahoo.co
16 Chamara Goonewardena 056-6855153 cgoonewardena@adat.ae
17 Chamara  Wijayathilaka 055-1757452 chamarawijayathilaka@yahoo.com
18 Chaminda Deepal Fernando 050-8082691 ChamindaF@EmiratesNBD.com
19 Chamindu Mathurata 050-4396643 bmathurata@airarabia.com
20 Chanaka Kondadeniya 050-8471508 chanakako@hotmail.com
21 Chanaka Senatilake 050 4610540 chanakasenatilake@yahoo.com
22 Chanaka Withana 056-6522573 chanaka_withana@yahoo.co.in
23 Channa Welihinda 050 6965422 channawelihinda@yahoo.com
24 Charith Dhamasiri 056-9710791 chewagamage@gmai.com
25 Chathuranga Abeydeera 050 1471224 cnirosh1981@gmail.com
26 Chethan  De Silva 056-7576505 entertain.srilanka@gmail.com
27 Chinthaka Nuwan  Abeydeera 050 7024952 pilleliyanaa@emiratesbank.com
28 Deeptha Fernando 050 5746358 ukkf2001@yahoo.com
29 Deeptha Premasinghe 050 6950944 deepthaa@emiratesnbd.com
30 Dhanushka Munaweera 055-9854858 danushka.munaweera@yahoo.com
31 Dhanushka Pitakotte 050-9618363 danushkapitakotte@yahoo.com
32 Dhanushka Lakmal Gangoda Gamarachchige 055-5778181 dhanushka_811@ymail.com
33 Dilan Chandula   050-2069470 dilan.chandaka@gmail.com
34 Dilip Samanthilaka 052-9065960 dilip.samanthilaka@alpencapital.com
35 Dinesh  Perera 050-9931517 dinna1119@yahoo.com
36 Gamaka Karunasena Galwaduge 052-9078269 gamakak@yahoo.com
37 Gayal Prasanga  Kuruppu 055-2311535 gayalkuruppu@yahoo.com
38 Gayan Dinusha Gangoda Gamarachchige 055-2120055 gayan.dinusha84@gmail.com
39 Gayan Indrajith Perera 055-2885606 gayancgtti@gmail.com
40 Gayan Nalinda Perera 050-7569647 nalinda.perera@enec.gov.ae
41 Gishan Illangakoon 050 1896150 a.gishan@yahoo.com
42 Hareendra Pandula Kanakka Hewage 056 6861202 pandula@gmail.com
43 Harith Ukwatta 055-9962873 harith_ukwatte@yahoo.com
44 Harsha Arukgoda 050-5787593 harsha.arukgoda@cbi.ae
45 Hasitha Perera 055-4353914 hasitha.alshawiint@gmail.com
46 Hasitha Walagamagedara 056-3593622 hiranyakasub@hotmail.com
47 Indika Wickramatunga 050-8748513 indikaskw@yahoo.com
48 Indra  Weerasinghe   050-6007116 icw4u@yahoo.com  
49 Irusha madhusanka Attalage 052-7598715 m.irusha@directfn.com
50 Irusha Udayanga Herath 055-3599138 irushaud@gmail.com
51 Jagath Siriwardhana 055-3575835 jagathsiri@lycos.com
52 Janaka  Gunasekara 055 7336007 donjanaka659@gmail.com
53 Jayantha  Gamage 050-5244793 jayanthahg@yahoo.com
54 Kamal  Boyagama 052-9097381 kboyagama@yahoo.com
55 Kasun Danushka Dandunnage 055-5420630 kas_un@yahoo.com
56 Keerthi Perera 050-4843537 keerthiperera12@yahoo.com
57 Kosala  Kariawasam 055-7723049 kosala.net@gmail.com
58 Krishantha  De Silva 055-4828331 agskdesilva@gmail.com
59 Lahiru Rajapakshe 050-7543185 bignoseinbox@gmail.com
60 Lakmal Athapattu 050 5490388 lakmal57@yahoo.com
61 Lakmal Gunawardana 050-2109264 lakyg2005@yahoo.com.au
62 Lakpriya Dissanayake 056-1943174 lakpriya777@gmail.com
63 Lalith Priyanjana Ranasinghe 052-7889369 priyanjanalp@yahoo.com
64 Lasantha Pussella 052-9753219 pussellal@gmail.com
65 Lasantha Ranasinghe 050-8096346 LasanthaR@EmiratesNBD.com
66 Madhawa de Mel 050 3450879 madawademel@gmail.com
67 Madura Warnapura 050 9924583 MaduraW@EmiratesNBD.com
68 Mahesh  Fernando 055-5667963 mahesh_fdo@yahoo.com
69 Malaka  Wanasinghe 056-9363182 malakaw@yahoo.com
70 Manoj Niroshan   055-718 20 23 niroshma194@gmail.com
71 Marlon Harendra Gamage 050-1237115 harendra.srilanka@gmail.com
72 Milan  Rodrigo 055-3115209 milanrodrigo98@gmail.com
73 Najith  Wijesinghe 055-8829390 najithc@gmail.com
74 Naleen Dileepa Mathusinghe 055 5032638 dileepa777@yahoo.com
75 Nalin Gunawardana 055-1070324 nalinlg@hotmail.com
76 Nalin Rukshan Gamage 056-2580560 nalinrukshan13@gmail.com
77 Nalinda Ratnayake 055-5569604 nalinda.mb@gmail.com
78 Namal Gunawardana 056-2738711 namal.gunawardana22@gmail.com
79 Nuwan  Kapuge 055-5776646 nuwankapuge@gmail.com
80 Padmalal Kumarasiri Ranasinghe Arachchige Don 050-4808947 donpadmalal@gmail.com
81 Pandula Wickramasinghe 050-8591747 wickram@chowking-me.com
82 Parinda Wanigathunge 055-9522629 shanparinda@gamil.com
83 Peksha  Lakwins  055-8600399 pecksher@gmail.com
84 Prageeth Wijekoon  052-5891074 prageethnc2000@gmail.com
85 Priyal Athapattu 055 9064767 atapattu@epd.ae
86 Priyan Wijesinghe 050 6518726 priyan.wijesinghe@emirates.com
87 Rajeeva  Perera 050-7802239 rajeeva.rvp@gmail.com
88 Rakitha Abegunawardhane 052-8586337 rakitha.abeyagoonawardena@yahoo.com
89 Ranga  Kalyanarathne 052-9441679 romeonawada@yahoo.com
90 Ranura Abeysekera 055-6766890 ranura2001@yahoo.com
91 Ravindu Alwis 050 5859904 ravindu.alwis@y7mail.com
92 Rivi Wickramarachchi 055 2208571 ajithrivi@gmail.com
93 Roshan Divelgama 052 8579478 divrosh@yahoo.com
94 Ruchika Athukorala 055-4156561 ruchikaathu@gmail.com
95 Ruwan Wijenayaka 055-6618583 ruwanwkri@yahoo.com
96 Ruwan Dushmantha D M B 055-3804625 ruwandushmantha@gmail.com
97 Ruwana De Alwis 056-2428993 ruwanata@y7mail.com
98 Sachitra Alahendra 055-2528279 sachithramerc@yahoo.com
99 Sadesh  Wimalatunge 055-2202460 wsadesh@gmail.com
100 Sajeev Perera 055-5718229 sajeevperera@gmail.com
101 Saman Welagedera 050 2426473 samanwelagedara2@gmail.com
102 Sameera Manjula  Abeysinghe 050-7520810 undisputed2009@ymail.com
103 Sampath Stephen  055-1997457 sstephen63@yahoo.com
104 Sampath  Subasinghe 052-6503620 Sampath.nalaka@gmail.com
105 Sanjaya Kodikara 052-9066874 sanjayakodikara@hotmail.com
106 Sanjeewa  de Silva 050 8023630 sanjeewanirosh@yahoo.com
107 Sanjeewa  Weerakoon 056-6553835 weerakos@visa.com
108 Sankha Rajapakse 050-9661027 sankha.bsl@transworld.co
109 Seevali Nishantha   050-4523782 iayanima@yahoo.com
110 Shanka Mewan  Bentota 055-7019833 shankabentota@yahoo.com
111 Sujeewa  Ranasinghe 050-3592229 sujeewar@eim.ae
112 Sumanga Pussegoda 050-3168365 pussegoda@yahoo.com
113 Sumedha Dharmasena 050 3598466 summadharmasena@gmail.com
114 Supul Hashen  Perera 056-7678351 supulhashen26@gmail.com
115 Suran Manjula Kalinga   050-7651196 surana10@yahoo.com
116 Suranga Amarawansa 050 1015358 suranga_77@yahoo.com
117 Surath Ovitigala 050-8296131 surath.o@hotmail.com
118 Suren   Wjiyananda 056-6130342 Surenwijaya@gmail.com
119 Tharanga  Nadugala 050-3200521 Tharanga.nadugala@gac.com
120 Thisara Gunasekara 050-4168575 tgunasekara@airarabia.com
121 Thiwanka  Gunawardena 055 6034496 Thiwanka88@gmail.com
122 Thushara Kodithuwakku 050-4186213 thushara.uk@gmail.com
123 Thushara Sampath Priyantha  Jayaweera 050-6541649 thusharaj@alrostamanigroup.ae
124 Udaka Chamara   052-7068124 Chamara_dg@yahoo.com
125 Upul Senevirathna 056-1067271 upulnalanda@yahoo.com
126 Vageesha Ransara  Fenando 056-7054905 vageesha.ransara@gmail.com
127 Viraj Dharmasiri 055-5702133 virajd20@hotmail.com
128 Wasantha Pushpakumara   056-9628479 wasanthapushpakumara367@gmail.com
129 Yasas Hewavitharane 050 9477298 YasasH@EmiratesNBD.com
130 Yasas Umesha Vithanage 055-5463628 yosh.umesha90@gmail.com
131 Yasith  Hadigallage 056-3295572 yasithrd@gmail.com
 
 
Go To Top
Home | History | Cricket | Gallery | Directory | Contact                                                              © 2010Old Boy's Of Olcott Schools U.A.E. All Rights Reserved.